News & Events

2014/2015 Internationals and Transfers

The USQRA is looking for sponsors for the 2017-2018 Season

Please contact the 2nd Vice-President for information about becoming a sponsor

 

INTERNATIONALS

Whitehead Mike Northeast Passage Wildcats
Murao Travis Minnesota Wheelchair Rugby Club
Harrower Cory NRH Capitol Punishers
Jorgensen Leon Tucson Renegades
Ikezaki Daisuke Seattle Slam
Ylonen Leevi St. Louis Rugby Rams
Bond Chris Texas Stampede
Roberts James Phoenix Heat
Hendrix Raf Tampa Generals
Hose Josh University of Arizona Wildcats
EDMONDSON ANDREW Sierra Storm
Koneferenisi Barney Milwaukee Iron
Mertans Lars Grand Rapids Thunder

 

TRANSFERS

Name Email address Old Team New Team Approved?
Tim Vixay tvixay@hotmail.com Las Vegas Lakeshore Y
Mike Schacherbauer spartan_lv@yahoo.com Las Vegas Texas y
Bryan Kirkland brugby44@windstream.net Lakeshore Texas y
Chris Cook ccookie832@yahoo.com Las Vegas Tucson N
Harvey Ross hross@independencefirst.org Chicago Milwaukee y
Eric Bell wheelin.ebell@gmail.com Seattle U of A y
Kevin Crombie kevincrombie@yahoo.com Indy Grand Rapids pending
Scott Beemer darthbmw01@comcast.net DC Maryland y
Chance Sumner big1cbs@gmail.com Carolina Minnesota y
Todd Hibbard satmanonwheels2@yahoo.ca South Florida Orlando y
Harris Blackwell harrisblackwell@gmail.com Augusta Jacksonville y
Glen Bell glenbell19@gmail.com St Louis Tampa y
Stephen Simmons stephen.simmons@yahoo.com Orlando Tampa y
Larry Porter sntlarr@hotmail.com Las Vegas Jacksonville pending
Michael Haberkorn bagwanmike@yahoo.com Augusta Shepherd y
Levi Bohon leefbo3@yahoo.com Utah Sierra y
Porter Hancock porterhancock@icloud.com Utah Sierra y
Anthony Tucker atucker989@yahoo.com Utah Sierra y
Briona Keeshan brikeeshan@hotmail.com Tampa Grand Rapids y
Eric Chase ericchase22@hotmail.com Vegas Grand Rapids y
Gabe Grant grantgg09@gmail.com UofA Grand Rapids y
Joel Wilmoth trckchevyz71@hotmail.com Lakeshore Texas N
Brian Burger bburger@ft.newyorklife.com Indy Ohio y
Jason Regier jregier7@gmail.com Denver Sharp y
Jorge Hernandez jwheels95@yahoo.com Las Vegas Sierra y
Ed Olsen Edward.Olsen@usdoj.gov NorCal Sierra y
Daniel Pitaluga dannyd1289@aim.com South Florida Ohio y
Michael Lykins mlykins6@yahoo.com Seattle Portland N
November 1, 2014 — 10:00am