News & Events

Full Court Press - April 2014

The USQRA is looking for sponsors for the 2017-2018 Season

Please contact the 2nd Vice-President for information about becoming a sponsor

Nationals 2014: The Heat Reign Supreme
by Chuck Aoki

The 2013-14 USQRA season can only be described as the year of the Phoenix Heat. Phoenix, led by 2007, 2009, and 2012 USQRA Athletes of the Year Scott Hogsett, Nick Springer, and Joe Delagrave (also best of class 2.0) respectively, rolled to a 25-0 undefeated season, the first since the 2010-11 Tucson Pterodactyls.

Click here for the entire Full Court Press


April 6, 2014 — 1:56am