News & Events

2014 USA Wheelchair Rugby Selection Camp

The USQRA is looking for sponsors for the 2017-2018 Season

Please contact the 2nd Vice-President for information about becoming a sponsor



The following athletes have accepted the invitation to attend the 2014 USA Wheelchair Rugby Selection Camp, December 5-8, 2013
Jeff Butler
Clayton Braun
Jason Regier
Jeromy Brown
Lee Federette
Chad Cohn
Landon Groff
Nate Harmon
Adam Scaturro
Mike Schamburg
Kevin Crombie
Andy Cohn
CJ Brown
Eric Ingram
Joe Delagrave
Chuck Melton
Eric Newby
Derrick Helton
Lee Mercado
Eric Chase
Mike Schacherbauer
Nick Springer
Ernie Chun
Josh Wheeler
Rob Deller    
Chuck Aoki
Clayton Brackett
Joel Wilmoth
Chance Sumner
November 19, 2013 — 10:24am