News & Events

2014 USA Wheelchair Rugby Selection Camp Announcement

The USQRA is looking for sponsors for the 2017-2018 Season

Please contact the 2nd Vice-President for information about becoming a sponsor


2014 USA Wheelchair Rugby Selection Camp Announcement
The following list of athletes have received a formal invitation, sent via email, to attend the 2014 Selection Camp in Birmingham, AL.  The dates for camp are December 5-8, 2014 and a reply either accepting or denying the invite is due to Mandy Goff at by Friday, November 8, 2013.  Those not listed on the initial invitation may protest themselves for an invite, adhering to the protest procedures attached here.  All invitees are strongly encouraged to review the selection procedures attached prior to camp and may direct any questions to Mandy.

Travis Anderson
Clayton Braun
Jeff Butler
Jeromy Brown
Jason Regier
Chad Cohn
Lee Federette
Scott Hogsett
Nate Harmon
Landon Groff
Kevin Crombie
Adam Scaturro
Mike Schamburg
Andy Cohn
Joe Delagrave
Derrick Helton
Chuck Melton
Eric Newby
Nick Springer
Ernie Chun
Eric Chase
Seth McBride
Will Groulx
CJ Brown
Lee Mercado
Brent Poppen
Mike Schacherbauer
 Josh Wheeler
Chuck Aoki
Clayton Brackett
Joel Wilmoth
Chance Sumner
Jeff Odom
Emily Shryock
Delvin McMillian

For the following documents, go to

November 6, 2013 — 1:00pm